Here is it, the second part of PROGREDIOR. No talk, no words, just music.

1 Time is Liquid (Original Mix) by Brian Cid
2 Breathe (Original Mix) by Flemming Bassedow
3 Cosmic Spirals (Dmitry Molosh Remix) by Revival Agents
4 Warsaw (Chertkovski Remix) by Alexander Alar, Beat Inside
5 Let Love Shine (Tone Depth Remix) by Alex Lur, Dish Dash
6 Parallel Dimension (Extended Mix) by James de Torres
7 In Time (Original Mix) by EarthLife
Oyelo (Adam Ten & Mita Gami Remix) by Sunlightsquare
9 Precious (Solee Remix) by Depeche Mode
10 Untouchable (Original Mix) by Sedative & Sonorone