Gudowski – Darkside Chronicles [2009.07]

01. Gudowski – Carrot Fields (CJ Art Remix)
Label: CDR

02. Kliment feat. Nunuja – Memories Of A Picture (Original Mix)
Label: Iboga Records

03. Rone – Flesh (Sasha Invol2ver Remix)
Label: Global Underground

04. Tone Depth feat. Stephanie Vezina – What You Do (Original Mix)
Label: Ready Mix Records

05. Kosmas Epsilon – Titans (Original Mix)
Label: Epsilon Trax

06. Mat Zo – Sorrow (Original Mix)
Label: CDR

07. Kintar – Host Of Serafine (Original Mix)
Label: CDR

08. Stian Klo and Tronso – Helgoland (Original Mix)
Label: Armada

09. Hans Zimmer and Lisa Gerrard – Now We Are Free (Kintar Remix)
Label: CDR


Leave a Reply